Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Wound Evolution - Wound Care and Hyperbaric Medicine -  - Wound Care Specialist

Wound Evolution - Wound Care and Hyperbaric Medicine

Wound Care & Hyperbaric Medicine Specialists located in Dallas, TX, Fort Worth, TX, Overland Park, KS, & San Antonio, TX

11 total reviews

Wound Evolution - Wound Care and Hyperbaric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wound Evolution - Wound Care and Hyperbaric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nina W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent wound care team, very courteous and helpful. They explain the process, and exactly where you are in your healing process! I would highly recommend to anyone in need of wound care! Great efficient teamwork! Thank you for your service!
Javier C.
Submitted 08/27/21
The staff at Wound Evolution were excellent and helped me heal up a long standing wound efficiently and with compassion. The service provided was with measurable, proven results and I couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you so much .
Federico Q.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Aguirre provided excellent care......I went in with several wounds on ankle and severe pain .....I was very concerned about the possibility of infection......But shortly under Dr. Aguirre's care I began to heal......the atmosphere from staff was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable ......I enjoyed my visits and glad to know that I have a place to go incase this happens again.... I highly recommend WOUNDEVOLUTION Wound Care.....
Jessie C.
Submitted 04/06/21
When I entered the WC, I was scared my wound was septic/infected because it was not healing after thirty days. Dr. Hopkins did what she does best. She took excellent care of me! I am thankful. Thank you Dr. Hopkins!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 02/20/21
I found out about Dr. Hopkins and Wound Evolution just when I needed it so badly. I had fallen and removed a large amount of skin from my arm and couldn't get into the hospital wound clinic for over a week. They worked me right in and I am so very grateful! Dr. Hopkins is awesome and the rest of the staff is as well. I thought it would take months to heal, but after 3 weekly visits, I am really healing and growing new skin quickly. I can't say enough good about their wound care. I recommend them highly!
Monica L.
Submitted 01/26/21
I was referred to Dr. Hulen for medical advice for a surgical site that was delayed in healing! She and her team of experts are the most professional in patient care and ensuring patients are informed of steps and procedures being taken to expedite the healing process! An Amazing group of professional women!
Kath M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very capable and caring providers from Dr. Huddleston to Joel and Jeremy in the hyperbaric chamber room to the medical assistants and the rest of the staff. Great experience!!
Michael S.
Submitted 11/27/20
We were very impressed with Dr. Savage. She was very personable and good with us. We are very excited about finding her and believe she will get this wound well.
Paige G.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very caring doctor.
Jesse A.
Submitted 09/21/20
An ALL-STAR team! I am beyond grateful for the care received by the ALL-STAR team at Wound Evolution. After reconstructive foot surgery, my foot became infected with an angry wound twice the size and referred to Wound Evolution. From day one and through every visit, we were met with a commendable staff who are experts in their areas and passionate in what they do. This is in addition to the welcoming, friendly atmosphere created by the entire wound care and hyperbaric staff. My wife and I took photos during every visit in which we saw the rapid healing progress. Amber, Hannah, Stephanie, Miranda, Joel, Dr. Huddleston and Dr. Savage, THANK YOU!
William F.
Submitted 08/15/20
The staff was great about handling everything I needed thank y’all very much